FIERF Board of Trustees

Term Expires 2024

Robert Brodhead
Plant Manager
American Axle & Manufacturing, Inc.
James Kravec
VP Sales & Customer Relations
Weber Metals, Inc.
Ray Nejadfard
Dean & Executive Director
Cuyahoga Community College

Term Expires 2025

Justin Dzik
Manager, Business Development
Fives North American Combustion, Inc.
Chelsea Lantto
Trenton Forging Company
Chuck Mamich
VP Engineering & Continuous Development
Finkl Steel
Graham McIntosh
Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Universal Stainless & Alloy Products, Inc.

Term Expires 2026

Ellen Campbell
Marketing & Development
Campbell Press Repair
Jose Lozano
Quality & Engineering Manager
Specialty Ring Products, Inc.
Matthew Natale
Executive Vice President
AML Industries, Inc.
Marcus Young
Associate Professor
University of North Texas